DIY Christmas wreath

image

Hello readers,

I hope y’all in a good mood for Christmas. Can you believe 2015 is almost over?

This day is always about friends and family being together and sharing. Since I will be spending Christmas with dad and my little brother alone.

I decided to join my little man in some craft projects and I ended up making a door wreath for him .I loved the final results and decided to share with you guys.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What you need:
Flexible wire
Pliers
Flowers (I picked wild flowers in different colours)
Weeds(I got them from some bush at my place)
Christmas balls
Ribbon

Method:
1.Wrap the wire around a bucket to make a perfect circles.And lock ends using a pliers.
2.Pick the weeds of your choice and start wrapping around the wire until thick.
3.Make sure the wire is not visible.
4.Arrange flowers as you wish ,I put red ones first,followed by the balls then yellow flowers.
5.Voila!!

Have a Merry Christmas darlings.

2 thoughts on “DIY Christmas wreath

Leave a Reply

