MY FASHION

AFRICAN:Bloggers challenge 2

Early this year i promised 2015 would be about getting out of my comfort zone,I was so happy that my fellow fashion bloggers and I agreed on a challenge that was fun and creative.I just noticed I don’t have a lot of African inspired outfits as i should, this is the home land of rich culture and traditions which makes us special.We should own at least something that reminds us of where we are from.

mercy

I wore a wrap around skirt which was once my mum’s and had it resized to fit me,I’ll post more on my look later,here is how the other bloggers did,

Audrey of www.inches2style.com/blog

???????????????????????????????

Goldie of bella the coffee berry

bella

Crystal of Crystalolisa

crystal

Elle of proudlyelled.com

elle

Grace of Pisces22

grace

Roselyn of Kazinidaily

kazini

Linda of Linda’s world of style

linda

Alaka of Mochachika

mocha

Wanjiru Mungai of Goof princess

prissy

Kim &Cindy of Stylebudske

stylebuds

Natasha of my view tasha

tasha

Winnie of Fit n Discover

winnie

Thanks for stopping by XO.

2 thoughts on “AFRICAN:Bloggers challenge 2

Comments are closed.