MY FASHION

Holiday update

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Hello readers,

December is always a month of fun filled events.I had my graduation and my cousin’s wedding this month.I haven’t been this happy in awhile ,so after all the struggles of catching up with missing marks and sitting for exams that i had rescheduled when mum passed on,I finally got my degree on 5th.

There’s something about garden weddings that screams hats,flats and prints.My cousin had his wedding at Bethany gardens in Karen.

The wedding was on a Friday,only family and close friends were invited.I wore a mint and navy maxi dress with black sandals and carried a navy mini bag.

Dress-Moi avenue

Sandals-Bus station

Neckpiece-Sunbeam

Clutch/Minibag-Mtindwa

Happy holidays and thanks for stopping by XO

2 thoughts on “Holiday update

Comments are closed.