MY FASHION

Blue print

Image

 

ImageImageImageImage

Hello readers,hope y’all doing good.I can’t stop laughing at my mum after finding out she once forgot to take her head wrap off while going to school in the morning,she was laughed at all day and to make the matters worse the head wrap wasn’t cute.

Grandma had just come from the planting potatoes,she took her head wrap and wiped her soiled hands,you can imagine its the same scarf my mum used to wrap her hair overnight.Funny? I know…

Anyhow ,I wore this outfit to school last week .Pencil skirts are very versatile and can be worn with every woman.I love how they balance the body by shaping the tummy and give smooth curves.

I never thought this pieces would compliment each other  until last week while organizing my closet and noticed the two blues.The chevron pattern on the crop top is nothing but perfect,the kind of prints that scream ‘Notice me!’

Cobalt blue can be worn regularly,try accessories in this shade for a pop of colour ,scarves or even matching separates for the bold enough.

My Tory Burch snake print flats made my outfit less ‘party’ but cool enough for the weekend.

Pencil skirt-Koch

Crop top-Koch (DIYed from a long top)

Flats-Bus station

Pearls – Old

Thanks for stopping by XO

7 thoughts on “Blue print

Comments are closed.