MY FASHION

Denim short overall

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Hallo readers,I do not have any firm rules to my style,when I like an outfit I’ll never stop wearing it and that’s my new love for overalls.

They are a huge comeback from the 90’s , the likes of TLC wore them all the time.Modern overalls can be worn in many different ways from chic,edgy to a fabulous tomboy look.There’s always a perfect fit for every shape,so let’s admit overalls are fun and will be around for quite a long time.

Wear them in floral prints,denim and even leather for a more edgier look.I’ve had mine since 2012 and I had no idea of how to rock it and love it,until recently.With my current obsession of slouchy,oversize knits I made my short overall look much better.Who knew burgundy,blue and shades of brown would look good together?

I went for a simple black t-shirt under my denim.I’ve worn this boots before in a past post with a completely different look ,they are super comfy and can be worn with almost everything.

This clutch bag has been in my life for over twenty years ,something I stole from my mum’s closet.She was one stylish miss back in the day and still is.

Boots – bought from a friend

Short overall – Koch

Sweater – Mtindwa

Clutch – Mum’s closet

T-shirt – stall in town

Feel free to let me know what you think about this look.Thanks for stopping by XO.

 

15 thoughts on “Denim short overall

Comments are closed.