Oversized obsessed

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Happy New year ,i hope you all doing good.I feel like time is flying,just the other day it was Christmas and now things are back to normal,school and work.I never traveled during the festive season ,just chilled with friends and family.I took this photos during the weekend ,i was not feeling too well .Spending the whole day in bed sick is the worse thing ever,i had to get out of bed and try to be active,thanks to my boyfriend who helped me take this photos,he is quite good,ain’t he?

I’m obsessed with anything over sized especially sunglasses,pants and tops.One of my favorites is this cropped turquoise knit,awesome for sunny days and can be worn with everything ,over a body con dress ,high wasted pencil skirts and even shorts.

Lately i have been wearing my clothes a little baggy,sometimes it gets too hot and everything feels heavy, tight jeans do not help.

I was not too sure about this look until i wore my gladiators and stood in front of the mirror,i loved it.It was so much fun taking  the pictures and posing that i didn’t go back to bed,wore flats and joined my friends for a nature walk.

Top-Mtindwa

Pants-Mtindwa

Gladiators-stall in town

Watch and ceramic cross necklace-bought from a friend

Thanks for stopping by XO

Leave a Reply

