My staple

Happy Mashujaa day family! I hope you all having a good time. I wore this outfit to school last Friday. It was  sunny, windy and extremely dusty. I tried my best to take nice photos but I couldn’t, leaves kept on falling and the wind blew them everywhere, on my face too.

Do you have something that can be worn to many occasions and in many different ways? As for me this military coat is a staple, I’ve had it for two years and not giving up yet. I went for a simple casual look; I love my ripped denim and sailor stripped shoes.

This bag is my most recent buy; the colour and the material are perfect. The most amazing thing is,it looks small but can carry a lot of things, maybe a pair of extra shoes, jeans and books.

Jeans -Korogocho

Coat-Gift

Shoes-Bus station

Bag-korogocho

Thanks for stopping by XO.

 Image

ImageImage

4 thoughts on “My staple

Leave a Reply

