SIMPLICITY.

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

 

Hi everyone ,alot has happpened since my last post my cousin got married and had this awsome wedding,i went for that event with a sprained ankle and danced all night 🙂 ,Ofcorse it was swollen the next day so i had to rest.Long story short its healing well yay!!

I took this pictures weeks ago when it was sunny ,had a simple look on, do you notice how my sweater buttons match my pearls? I love it too,i chose a simple skirt and brouges which looked good together.

Sweater-Muthurwa

Skirt-Koch(Korogocho)

Shoes -Bus station

Thanks for stopping by XO

 

4 thoughts on “SIMPLICITY.

  1. reminds me of the firday class argument on where ppl shop. gal u look hot n u didn’t have to rob a bank for it 😉

Leave a Reply

